Zeina Creates

Hey there! Welcome to Zeina Creates, a blog where I share all aspects of my life!

ALTCV

A Journey into Life’s Purpose

Published by

on

  • What are you good at? (list as many as you like)

I’d say I’m good at cooking, especially when I’m cooking for someone I care about. I enjoy cooking and baking since it is a really peaceful and therapeutic experience. I’m not sure why, but knowing and seeing the reaction of the people I love to something I know I put a lot of effort  into always pushes me. I could also sense the difference between when I put my heart and soul into a meal for someone I care about and when I don’t. 

  • What do you love (list as many as you like, and note overlap with #1)

I enjoy being with the people I love, whether they be family or friends. Good company is something I constantly look forward to, and it has the power to completely change my mood. What I enjoy even more is cooking for good company; in my perspective, this is my way of showing how much I care about them.  

  • What does the world need (list as many as you like, and note overlap with #1&2)

The world needs more understanding people that are open too see others live however they like to. People now are very used to their own way of living to the point where they criticize any change they see. Which is unhealthy given that life is all about change and that the differences we see on a daily basis are what make our lives worth living.If everyone starts adopting this mindset the world would be surrounded by good company. 

  • What can you create a game about (and note overlap with #1,2 and/or 3)

I would create a game that teaches you the importance of enjoying your own company and connecting with your own interests. By this game you’ll be able to discover who you truly are and a result you’ll be able to connect with people that look and act like you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started